Tamar Braxton, Kandi Burruss Join ‘Celebrity Big Brother’ Season 2 Cast

Tamar Braxton and Kandi Burruss (Credit: CBS)

The new cast of Celebrity Big Brother will include reality TV veterans, an infamous houseguest and a former White House communications director.

On Sunday, CBS revealed the names of the celebrities who’ve signed up to compete in the second edition of the reality competition series.

The new roster includes Grammy nominee and Braxton Family Values star Tamar Braxton, singer and Real Housewives of Atlanta star Kandi Burruss, former O.J. Simpson houseguest Kato Kaelin and ousted White House communications director, Anthony Scaramucci.

Scaramucci, known as “The Mooch,” is the second former Trump administration member to sign up for the series. Last season fired White House aide Omarosa Manigault-Newman appeared on the show and told her fellow housemates the situation in the White House was “going to not be OK.”

Read More‘The Real’ Hosts Get Real About Tamar Braxton’s Exit

Scaramucci is among 12 celebrities who will live together in the Big Brother house, with cameras and over 100 microphones capturing their every move, according to cbs.com.

Each week, one or more houseguests will be evicted, and the last one remaining will take home $250,000.

A total of seven men and five women will take part in the show, with Julie Chen Moonves returning as host.

Season 2 of Celebrity Big Brother premieres on Monday, Jan. 21 at 8 p.m. ET/PT on CBS.

Below is the full list of celebrity houseguests:

Jonathan Bennett
Tamar Braxton
Kandi Burruss
Tom Green
Lolo Jones
Kato Kaelin
Ryan Lochte
Dina Lohan
Natalie Eva Marie
Anthony Scaramucci
Ricky Williams
Joey Lawrence